Contact

For more information and registration applications, please contact:

Principal principal@omgreenscool.co.za
Cheryl Henkeman 96735
   
Deputy Principal principal@omgreenscool.co.za
Margaret Jonkers 96735
   
Admin admin@omgreenscool.co.za
Wendy Collison and Robyn Booysen 96735
   
Info info@omgreenscool.co.za
Liezle Petersen and
Chantal Elias
98652
   
Nurse nurse@omgreenscool.co.za
Angie Cornelis and
Mary Fritz
47811
   
Security security@omgreenscool.co.za
Nina Petrus 97215
   
Extra Murals  
Karate fitnessfactory@yahoo.com
Bradley 082 496 0832
   
Swimming info@aquacrazy.co.za
Thaania 083 765 75210
   
Gymnastics
gymforkids@gmail.com
Michelle 082 478 4388
   
Ballet
melhuggins@hotmail.com
Melanie 082 551 5105
   
Photographs bailey.photoshop@gmail.com
David 082 285 6844
   
Curious CubsĀ 
candicejade1@gmail.com
Candice Jade 082 921 21180
   
Catch It
kentdek@gmail.com
Kent 073 936 2330
   
Speech and Hearing
pohplonker@telkomsa.net
Faieza
083 643 5503
   
Occupational Therapist
earlec@webmail.co.za
Chantal and Lisa
082 396 7529
   
Child Psychologist
hryan@gmail.com
Heather 082 922 6816 / 082 496 5927
   
Dentist
claremontdental@yahoo.com
Dr Ahmed
021 637 7051 / 021 683 1237
   
Laundry Services
michelle@pinewash.co.za
Michelle 021 531 2645